Brantley County Sheriff’s Office

Dedicated To Protect and Serve…..

Employee List

Name Badge # Email Address
Sheriff Len Davis 1300 ldavis@brantleyso.org
Chief Dep. John Simpson 1301 jsimpson@brantleyso.org
Lt. Mark Stone 1302 mstone@brantleyso.org
Jail Dep. Mike Mercier 1303 mmercier@brantleyso.org
Sgt. Vanessa Wilson 1304 vwilson@brantleyso.org
Sgt. Kevin Strickland 1305 kstrickland@brantleyso.org
Sgt. John Watson 1306 jwatson@brantleyso.org
Dep. Richard Troup 1307 rtroup@brantleyso.org
Drug Inv. Craig  Pittman 1308 cpittman@brantleyso.org
Sgt. Kelly Davis 1309 kdavis@brantleyso.org
Sgt. Wade Bennett 1310 wbennett@brantleyso.org
Sgt. Tommy Allen 1311 tallen@brantleyso.org
Dep. Daniel Tompkins 1312 dtompkins@brantleyso.org
Dep. Carey Smoak 1314 csmoak@brantleyso.org
Dep. Julie Royer 1315 jroyer@brantleyso.org
Dep. DeWayne Whisenant 1316 dwhisenant@brantleyso.org
Dep. Chris McDonald 1317 cmcdonald@brantleyso.org
Jail Admin. Rita Forrister J-11 rforrister@brantleyso.org
Visitation Officer visitation@brantleyso.org
Medical Officer medical@brantleyso.org
Admin. Assist. Dana Shuman dshuman@brantleyso.org
Inv. Admin. Assist. Amber Lawrence alawrence@brantleyso.org
Records Tech. Rebecca Thornton rthornton@brantleyso.org
Records Tech. Brooke Dixon bdixon@brantleyso.org
Records Tech. Macy Britt mbritt@brantleyso.org

 

© Brantley County Sheriff’s Office 2017. All rights reserved. Web Design by Primary Web Design | Hosted by R. M. Stuart & Associates